Loading...

City Directory |    5330 Seaman Road, Oregon, Ohio

Menu

Events under 'City Council Meetings'
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

Council Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, April 24, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, April 24, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, May 01, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, May 08, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, May 08, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, May 22, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, May 22, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, May 29, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, June 05, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, June 05, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, June 12, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, June 26, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, July 03, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, July 03, 2028 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Search Calendar