Events under 'City Council Meetings'

Print
Events under 'City Council Meetings'
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Event Name

Date

City Council Agenda

Monday, December 04, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Committee Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, December 25, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

City Council Agenda

Thursday, December 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, January 08, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Holiday

Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

No Council Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, January 22, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

No Council Meeting

Monday, January 29, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, January 29, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, February 05, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Public Hearing

Monday, February 12, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, February 12, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, February 19, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, February 26, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, March 05, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, March 12, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031