Events under 'City Council Meetings'

Print
Events under 'City Council Meetings'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Council Meeting

Monday, November 07, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, November 28, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, November 28, 2016 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, November 28, 2016 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Hearing

Monday, December 12, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Councilmember Terry Reeves, Chairman of the Recreation & Parks Committee, has called a meeting for 6:30 P.M. on Monday, January 23, 2017 in Council Chambers at the Oregon Municipal Building at 5330 Seaman Road, Oregon, OH 43616.
    
The purpose of the meeting is to discuss the Southshore Park area.

Monday, January 23, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, January 23, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, January 30, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, February 06, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, February 13, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, February 20, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, February 27, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Committee Meeting

Monday, March 06, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, March 06, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, March 20, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, March 27, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Friday, March 31, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence