Loading...

City Directory |    5330 Seaman Road, Oregon, Ohio

Menu

Events under 'City Council Meetings'
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Council Meeting

Monday, February 15, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until February 22, 2016

Council Meeting

Monday, February 22, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until February 22, 2016

Council Meeting

Monday, April 25, 2016 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, May 02, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, May 09, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Public Hearing

Monday, June 27, 2016 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, June 27, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, July 04, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, July 11, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, July 18, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, July 25, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, August 01, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, August 22, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, August 29, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, September 12, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, October 24, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No Council Meeting

Monday, October 31, 2016 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar